Customer Reviews2018-01-24T18:45:14+00:00

Customer Reviews

Rated 5/5 based on 14 customer reviews

default image

Loren Miller

Horst Signs was able to offer us the best design for our EMS station sign. Once the design was completed, the rest of the process was pain free. Install was completed in no time at all!

We love the new look they gave us!!

Schaefferstown EMS www.sems160.com September 21, 2018

Coleman Park Plaque (4)

Irwin Siegel

Thanks so much, Nathan , James and the entire team at Horst Signs for creating the beautiful historical markers and installing them at the sites of the five former mansions at Coleman Memorial Park. The excellent and professional service provided by Horst Signs allowed this project, which will benefit the community for years to come, to be completed for us in a timely manner, fulfilling a long-time aspiration of the Board of Trustees of the Park. We are very grateful!

Coleman Memorial Park www.colemanmemorialpark.org September 21, 2018

default image

Willie Burkholder

A+ work and really great people! Justin and Mark are amazing guys and will do anything to make you happy and your experience enjoyable! Would recommend to anyone!

Mausdale Towing & Recovery LLC April 30, 2018

default image

Holly Krall-Heft

Horst Signs came through again! We needed things done quickly to meet deadlines, and as always, they pulled it off. They are fantastic at creating unique artwork as well. And the level of customer service is top notch, as always w smiles on their faces! Quick responses via email needs as well. Nathan is truly an asset!!

Thank you for being a business that cares about their customers!!

Howard Hanna Krall Real Estate www.krall.com April 6, 2018

hd automated solutions sprinter lettering

Angie

Just wanted to say a huge THANK YOU!!! Wow you guys did a wonderful job! We are so happy with it=) Great customer service, prompt email responses and getting the job done early, and quality work!!! We have a facebook page set up that a lot of people see...I posted some quick pictures this morning and linked to your website, along with positive feedback so everyone could know who did the great work! My husband drove away in the van happier than ever this morning! Thanks again:)

HD Automated Solutions, Strasburg PA www.facebook.com/hdautomatedsolutions April 1, 2014

chuck krantz 2014 mustang

Chuck

I want to take this opportunity to express my appreciation for the recent installation of graphics that was installed on my 2014 Mustang. Your Team at Horst Signs met my high expectations at a very satisfactory cost to individualize our Mustang. We get many positive comments about this car and make sure we mention and recommend your company for any of the services that you provide. Many Thanks to your staff at Horst Signs for a very professional installation.

Chuck Krantz 2014 Mustang Owner June 14, 2013

wood tex products hhr vehicle graphics

Sarah

Thank you so very much for the time and effort you all put into making our trailer and HHR top of the line! We are very pleased with them.

Woodtex Products, Himrod NY www.woodtex.com October 11, 2012

dale lees auto body sign

Jeff

Just wanted to let you know that the signs you guys made look great!!! Both interior & exterior. I've been getting a lot of compliments! I'm very pleased. Keep up the good work! You've got a great crew!

Dale Lee's Auto Body, Ephrata PA www.daleleesautobody.com October 3, 2012

town and country furniture internally lighted led sign

Daryl Gingerich

I really like the sign! It turned out very well and I really like it. Thank you so much for taking the time to work with me through all my questions/concerns. I had to do some explaining why I didn’t buy local, but you have given me more help than anyone locally would have.

Town & Country Furniture, Dayton VA www.towncofurniture.com/ August 9, 2011

eagle bros auto center sign

Bob Wine

This Sign is a Winner! The feedback has been very good! Most comments have been to the effect of "Very nice", "elequent", "beautiful", "first class". The first new customer came Monday after Friday's installaton saying I've been going past for years and I didn't know that you were here. Many thanks for everything.

Maybe you get phone calls like this all the time, but I want you to let the guys know that we are getting compliments on our sign all the time - a guy came in here today and said: "Well, Bob, from a marketing standpoint, that sign is PERFECT! I don't know how much you paid for it, but it's Awesome!!!"

Eagle Bros. Auto Center, Lebanon PA June 8, 2011