Customer Reviews

Rated 5/5 based on 19 customer reviews

Frank Wampler

It was a real pleasure working with Nathan. He made himself available for meetings with our committee to propose different designs for us to choose from. Clifford provided the software training and did an excellent job. Overall, we are happy with the outcome and have had many positive comments.

Zion ECC, Annville zionecc.com October 3, 2019

Glen Ebert

This company is amazing! Great people to work with of utmost integrity. They were very creative with the design of an awesome sign and the finished product was everything I had hoped for and the way it lights up at night looks like I have an office in Vegas. They continue to prove themselves with the service after the installation. They have been great to take care of a few issues with the LED lighting. You can count on them to make things right. I cannot speak highly enough of this company. They deserve more than 5 stars!

Walton-Ebert Agency waltonebert.com October 1, 2019

default image

Julie J Royer

It was a pleasure to work with Mark from Horst signs. They designed address signs for our townhome development in Carlton Square Lebanon. They are beautiful and classy! Installation went well! 5 stars! Great company!

Carlton Square July 22, 2019

default image

Daniel Boone Reichert

I bought a business I had been running and Horst Signs was the only company that I was depending on to pull through for for me and get the job done. They said they might not be able to do it in time for the changeover but they did! Product looks amazing, employees were very kind and communicated well. I'm definitely using them next time!

DR Automotive, LLC Drautollc.mechanicnet.com July 22, 2019

default image

Cedar Grove Presbyterian Church

Just sending a few words to let you know how much we and many in the community appreciate the church electronic sign.  We love it.  We get many compliments from the community – with the look of and on the sign. A few people and churches have called us and asked who did the beautiful job. We had quite a few people attended activities and services because they saw announcements on the sign.  It is very convenient and fun to work with the programing to post info on.  Your good name is out there as always.  You worked very hard and beyond on our behalf to make things clear and to get the permit to install the sign.  You were very informative and encouraging for us to move forward with the process and enjoy the sign we have. . Thank you very much for all your work.

 

Pastor Kris Electrnic Message Center Church Sign January 16, 2019

default image

Loren Miller

Horst Signs was able to offer us the best design for our EMS station sign. Once the design was completed, the rest of the process was pain free. Install was completed in no time at all!

We love the new look they gave us!!

Schaefferstown EMS www.sems160.com September 21, 2018

Coleman Park Plaque (4)

Irwin Siegel

Thanks so much, Nathan , James and the entire team at Horst Signs for creating the beautiful historical markers and installing them at the sites of the five former mansions at Coleman Memorial Park. The excellent and professional service provided by Horst Signs allowed this project, which will benefit the community for years to come, to be completed for us in a timely manner, fulfilling a long-time aspiration of the Board of Trustees of the Park. We are very grateful!

Coleman Memorial Park www.colemanmemorialpark.org September 21, 2018

default image

Willie Burkholder

A+ work and really great people! Justin and Mark are amazing guys and will do anything to make you happy and your experience enjoyable! Would recommend to anyone!

Mausdale Towing & Recovery LLC April 30, 2018

default image

Holly Krall-Heft

Horst Signs came through again! We needed things done quickly to meet deadlines, and as always, they pulled it off. They are fantastic at creating unique artwork as well. And the level of customer service is top notch, as always w smiles on their faces! Quick responses via email needs as well. Nathan is truly an asset!!

Thank you for being a business that cares about their customers!!

Howard Hanna Krall Real Estate www.krall.com April 6, 2018

hd automated solutions sprinter lettering

Angie

Just wanted to say a huge THANK YOU!!! Wow you guys did a wonderful job! We are so happy with it=) Great customer service, prompt email responses and getting the job done early, and quality work!!! We have a facebook page set up that a lot of people see...I posted some quick pictures this morning and linked to your website, along with positive feedback so everyone could know who did the great work! My husband drove away in the van happier than ever this morning! Thanks again:)

HD Automated Solutions, Strasburg PA www.facebook.com/hdautomatedsolutions April 1, 2014